Skip to main content
#
National Textile and Apparel, Inc.
Contact Us 

 U.S Headquarters Directory.

Sales, Marketing, Manufacturing and Purchasing: Frederic Lepoutre, President and C.E.O (Director), Spanish, French and English spoken.
mail to: frederic@nationaltextile.us
2110 N Ocean Blvd # 1503, Fort Lauderdale, Fl 33305

All contacts below:
1018 Industrial Drive, Hazlehurst, MS 39083

National and ComfortScrubs Sales Manager and Worldwide Logistics: Jennifer King
mail to: jennifer@nationaltextile.us

Bookkeeper: Julie Grantham
mail to: julie@nationaltextile.us

Customer Service for Web Sales:    
mail to: customerservice@nationaltextile.us  

Customer Service for Custom Order Sales: Jennifer King
mail to:  jennifer@nationaltextile.us

Trim Procurement: Suzanne Starkey
mail to: suzanne@nationaltextile.us

Customer Service Clean Room and Protective Clothing only & Mexico Logistics: Alma Perez
mail to: alma@nationaltextile.us

Purchasing and Operations Manager: Alex Lepoutre
mail to: alex@nationaltextile.us

Financial Officer: Thomas Lepoutre
mail to: thomas@nationaltextile.us

Q/A Domestic Auditor & Gallman, MS Plant Manager: Vincent Greene
mail to: vincent@nationaltextile.us

 General mail box: info@nationaltextile.us

Mexico Headquarters:

Central America Rubber Product Procurement, Quality and Administrative Manager: Alma Perez

NTA de Monterrey, SA de CV.
5003 Capri Street
Santa Cecilia
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
mail to: alma@nationaltextile.us

Quality auditor: Alma Perez

mail to: alma@nationaltextile.us

Caribbean Clean room division Headquarters:

Customer service: Alba Justo
mail to: alba@nationaltextile.us

Caribbean auditor: Andres
mail to: andres@nationaltextile.us

 NATIONAL PLANT LOCATIONS
 Linares HJL, Nuevo Leon, Mexico, Radiation protection products .
 Mexico City rubber product Manufacturing and printing, Radiation protection products
 4 Cienegas, Coahuila, Mexico, Radiation protection products
 Ocampo Cooperativa, Coahuila, Mexico, Radiation protection products
 Miami/Medley cutting facility, Florida, foreign fabrics cutting facility
 San Pedro de Macoris, Dominican Republic, Work clothing, Western Europe Radiation protection and Clean room products
 Port au Prince, Haiti, Clean room and work clothing
 Hazlehurst, Mississippi, U.S.A, Mexico bound cutting, quick ship and corporate office
 Gallman , Mississippi, U.S.A, Quick ship
 Guatemala city, Guatemala, Flame resistant petro-chemical clothing
 Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Executives Offices
If you have questions, or would like more information, please leave your name and contact information.

 
Jumpsuits and Scrubs......

National Textile and Apparel, Inc
1018 Industrial Drive
Hazlehurst, Mississippi  39083
Phone: 601-892-4356   
Email:
info@nationaltextile.us
Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM CDT
Monday - Friday

Contents of this web site © 2003 - 2017  National Textile Online. All rights reserved.